• Guns.com | 5/28/1934 | Chris Eger
    The 1934 law that regulates many of the cooler items in the gun world, the National Firearms Act and its associated taxes raises many questions. Here are some answers.
    179 views Cayley1561
  • WIRED | 8/17/2019 | Geek's Guide to the Galaxy
    The protagonist of Max Gladstone’s new novel Empress of Forever is Vivian Liao, a tech mogul in the vein of Steve Jobs or Elon Musk. As the story opens, Liao is working to oppose the misuse of big...
    1.8K views HelloimMe
  • Breitbart | 8/13/2019 | Staff
    Bernie Marcus and John Catsimatidis write in the Wall Street Journal about how the so-called rich can best, and do, contribute to the American economy. Hint: It’s not necessarily by paying more...
    702 views jesse456
  • TechCrunch | 7/27/2019 | Staff
    Hello and welcome back to Startups Weekly, a weekend newsletter that dives into the week’s noteworthy startups and venture capital news. Before I jump into today’s topic, let’s catch up a bit.
    1.1K views hey13

Welcome to Long Room!

Where The World Finds Its News!