Asteroid crash, rocket launches and moon arrival LIVESTREAM: How to watch TODAY

Express.co.uk | 4/4/2019 | Tom Fish
normanorma (Posted by) Level 4
Click For Photo: https://cdn.images.express.co.uk/img/dynamic/151/750x445/1109668.jpg

The Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA) will provide a live webcast at 1am BST April 5 (8pm EDT April 4) as the Hayabusa2 spacecraft fires a bullet at the Ryugu Asteroid in order to create an artificial crater.

The actual asteroid impact is scheduled for 2.36am BST April 5 (9.36pm EDT April 4) and this spectacular event can be watched via JAXA.

Hayabusa2 - Small - Carry-on - Impactor

Hayabusa2 will fire its Small Carry-on Impactor...
(Excerpt) Read more at: Express.co.uk
Wake Up To Breaking News!
Homeschool or State Thought Police School, you choose.
Sign In or Register to comment.

Welcome to Long Room!

Where The World Finds Its News!