Watch Google unveil its mysterious gaming project live right here

TechCrunch | 3/19/2019 | Staff
catcrazy24 (Posted by) Level 4
Click For Photo: https://techcrunch.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/maxresdefault1.jpg?w=711




Google is holding a press event at the Game Developers Conference today in San Francisco. The conference starts at 10 AM Pacific Time, 1 PM Eastern Time, 5 PM in London and 6 PM in Paris.

While many game companies rely on Google Cloud Platform for their server and infrastructure needs, today’s conference is going to be different.

Company - Something - Project - Stream - Months

The company has been working on something called Project Stream for more than six months. In its initial...
(Excerpt) Read more at: TechCrunch
Wake Up To Breaking News!
It is time to put away the our toys and propaganda we've been taught as children and think for ourselves.
Sign In or Register to comment.

Welcome to Long Room!

Where The World Finds Its News!