Independent Spirit Awards 2019 Winners: The Complete List

E! Online | 2/23/2019 | Staff
oxboy (Posted by) Level 4
Click For Photo:;center,top&output-quality=90

We've reached the penultimate awards show during a very exciting 2019 season.

Legion star Aubrey Plaza takes the stage as host of the 2019 Independent Spirit Awards, which are being held at the scenic Santa Monica Pier in Los Angeles. The show, which is sponsored by Fiji Water, airs on IFC and hands out accolades to the best of the best in the independent film world.

Spirit - Awards - Stage - Presenters - Amanda

Many familiar faces will grace the Spirit Awards stage as presenters, including Amanda Seyfried, Taraji P. Henson, Armie Hammer, Sterling K. Brown, Finn Wolfhard, Viggo...
(Excerpt) Read more at: E! Online
Wake Up To Breaking News!
Sign In or Register to comment.

Welcome to Long Room!

Where The World Finds Its News!