How to watch the live stream for today’s Apple iPhone keynote

TechCrunch | 9/12/2018 | Staff
Matty123 (Posted by) Level 3
Click For Photo: https://techcrunch.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/tyler-lastovich-720384-unsplash.jpg?w=544

Apple is holding a keynote today on its new and shiny campus in Cupertino, and the company is expected to unveil new iPhones, an updated Apple Watch and maybe some other things. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you’ll be able to watch the event as the company is streaming it live.

Apple’s September is the company’s most anticipated event. And that’s because Apple releases new iPhone models every September. Rumor has it that the company should unveil three new devices, including an updated iPhone X, a bigger version of this phone and a new model to replace the iPhone 8 with a notch design.

Apple - TV - Apple - Events - App

If you have an Apple TV, you can download the Apple Events app in the App Store. It lets you stream today’s event and rewatch old events....
(Excerpt) Read more at: TechCrunch
Wake Up To Breaking News!
Sign In or Register to comment.

Welcome to Long Room!

Where The World Finds Its News!