Eclipse 2018 live stream: How to watch the Blood Moon lunar eclipse on Friday?

Express.co.uk | 7/24/2018 | Staff
my_new_puppy (Posted by) Level 3
Click For Photo: https://cdn.images.express.co.uk/img/dynamic/151/750x445/993469.jpg




The telescope service said: “Slooh will be livecasting the entire eclipse from 1 pm EDT | 10 am PDT | 17:00 UTC.

“Its duration will be the longest of this century with the total phase lasting an incredible 103 minutes.

Team - Experts - Hand - Starting - Pm

“Our team of experts will be on hand live starting at 1 pm EDT to...
(Excerpt) Read more at: Express.co.uk
Wake Up To Breaking News!
Sign In or Register to comment.

Welcome to Long Room!

Where The World Finds Its News!